Oficinas Vanguardia Liberal

Bucaramanga

Centro
Calle 34 No. 13-42
Publicidad:PBX: 6300700
FAX: 6420464
Gerencia:PBX: 6302443
Redacción:FAX : 6426749
Ventanilla: PBX: 6304701
FAX: 6422750
centro@vanguardia.com

Acrópolis
Centro Comercial Acrópolis
Loc. 126-127
Teléfono y Fax: 6444109
Celular: 314 360 0236
acropolis@vanguardia.com

Cabecera
Cra. 36 No. 48-147 Locales 4 y 5
PBX - FAX: 6474909
Teléfono: 6572354
Celular: 314 360 0234
cabecera@vanguardia.com

Guarín
Carrera 33 No. 33- 102 Local 4
PBX: 6451555
guarin@vanguardia.com

Cañaveral
C.C. Cañaveral loc. 156
PBX - FAX: 6384909
Teléfono: 6380927
Celular: 314 360 0235
canaveral@vanguardia.com

Floridablanca
Cra. 8 No. 3 - 68
PBX y FAX: 6494909
Celular: 314 360 0231
florida@vanguardia.com

Girón
Cra. 25 No. 10 - 47
PBX y FAX: 6460509
Celular: 314 360 0230
giron@vanguardia.com

Piedecuesta
Cra. 7 No. 10 - 47
PBX y FAX : 655106
Teléfono: 6555945
Celular: 314 360 0232
piedecuesta@vanguardia.com

San Gil
Cra. 10 No. 12-75
(7)7245199 - 7242444 - 7244499
Telefax: 7246327
Celular: 314 360 0223

Socorro
Calle 14 No. 13- 45
(7) 7272539 - 7273927
Celular: 314 360 0224
vlsocorro@vanguardia.com

Barbosa
Club. 10 No. 8 - 51 Piso 2
(7) 7485769 - 7485770
Celular: 314 360 0222
vlbarbosa@vanguardia.com

Barrancabermeja
Calle 50 No. 8B - 11
Barrio Colombia sector comercial
(7) -6220300 al 04
Celular: 314 360 0227
FAX: 097 6220859
publicidadbarranca@vanguardia.com
administracionbca@vanguardia.com

Aguachica
Cra 16 No. 5 - 94
(5) 5650361 - 5654453
FAX: 095 5651152
Celular: 314 360 0225
vlaguachica@vanguardia.com

En Bogotá
Cadena Colombiana de Periódicos
Cra 14 No. 85 - 68 Of. 307
Edificio Torre 85 - Bogotá
Teléfono: (1) 6420800. Fax (1) 6420535
Cel: 314 360 0076/ 314 360 070
publicidadccp@gmail.com

En Medellín
Commedios Ltda.
Cra. 70 No. 30C - 09 Belén
Rosales
Teléfono: (4) 265 3774 Fax. (4) 2653734
Cel: 314 360 0093
commedios@commedios.com